GENERAL WEBSITE AND RPPTL SECTION QUESTIONS

 

The Section's website provides an opportunity to enhance our efforts to serve Section members and to facilitate and encourage involvement by Section members in fulfilling these important purposes.


Website Login/Passwords [Existing Members]
 
Forgotten passwords/website login information? Use this link to reset.
Please keep in mind that your new password will be sent to your established email address with the RPPTL Section. If you have changed firms or your email address has changed, email webmaster@rpptl.org for assistance. Please note that this website is separate from The Florida Bar’s website and changes to your Bar profile will not be reflected on this website automatically. Please contact the webmaster for assistance.

Website Login/Passwords [New Members] 

Are you a new section member and need website login information? To receive your username and password, contact webmaster@rpptl.org with the email address that you registered with the Florida Bar. After logging in, please use these instructions to change your temporary password.

 How to get involved in Section activities

Want to know more about getting involved in the Section and Section activities? Contact one of the members of our Membership and Inclusion committee.  Committee Co-Chairs Brenda Ezell (brenda@ezellfirmpa.com) and Annabella Barboza (abarboza@blalegal.com) or Committee Co-Vice Chairs S. Dresden Brunner (brunner@dresdenbrunnerlaw.com) and Vinette Godelia (vgodelia@hgslaw.com).

 Upcoming Meeting Schedule

Interested in our upcoming meeting schedule? Visit our Calendar page.

Webmaster - Inquiries regarding technical issueswebmaster@rpptl.org

All other inquiries:

Please email the section administrator: Mary Ann Obos  at  mobos@floridabar.org

FOLLOW US Twitter Facebook

The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Florida 32399-2300

© 2019 The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar. All rights reserved.
Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use & Disclaimers | Sitemap