• Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Leadership

Executive Council Leadership/Executive Committee
CHAIR
S Katherine Frazier S KATHERINE FRAZIER
katherine.frazier@hwhlaw.com
HILL WARD HENDERSON
101 E KENNEDY BLVD STE 3700
TAMPA, FL 33602-5195
Phone: (813) 221-3900

CHAIR-ELECT
John Christopher Moran JOHN CHRISTOPHER MORAN
jmoran@gunster.com
Gunster
GUNSTER YOAKLEY & STEWART P A
777 S FLAGLER DR STE 500E
WEST PALM BEACH, FL 33401-6121
Phone: (561) 650-0515

DIRECTOR, PROBATE & TRUST LAW DIVISION
Jon Scuderi JON SCUDERI
jscuderi@gfsestatelaw.com
Goldman Felcoski & Stone, P.A.
850 PARK SHORE DR STE 203
NAPLES, FL 34103-3587
Phone: (239) 436-1988

DIRECTOR, REAL PROPERTY DIVISION
William Cary Wright WILLIAM CARY WRIGHT
cwright@carltonfields.com
Carlton Fields P.A.
PO BOX 3239
TAMPA, FL 33601-3239
Phone: (813) 223-7000 xx4135

SECRETARY
Lee Alan Weintraub LEE ALAN WEINTRAUB
lweintraub@beckerlawyers.com
Becker
1 E BROWARD BLVD STE 1800
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33301-1876
Phone: (954) 985-4147

TREASURER
S Dresden Brunner S DRESDEN BRUNNER
dbrunner@dresdenbrunnerlaw.com
S. Dresden Brunner, P.A.
PO BOX 111575
NAPLES, FL 34108-0127
Phone: (239) 580-8104

CO-CHAIR, LEGISLATION COMMITTEE
Sancha Kathleen Brennan SANCHA KATHLEEN BRENNAN
sbrennan@thebrennanlawfirm.com
The Brennan Law Firm, P.A.
PO BOX 2706
ORLANDO, FL 32802-2706
Phone: (407) 893-7888
Fax: (407) 893-9396

CO-CHAIR, LEGISLATION COMMITTEE
Steven H Mezer STEVEN H MEZER
smezer@beckerlawyers.com
Becker & Poliakoff P.A.
1511 N WEST SHORE BLVD STE 1000
TAMPA, FL 33607-4591
Phone: (813) 527-3906

CO-CHAIR, CLE SEMINAR COORDINATION
Angela McClendon Adams ANGELA MCCLENDON ADAMS
amemadams@gmail.com
Law Office of Wm. Fletcher Belcher
540 4TH ST N
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL 33701-2302
Phone: (727) 821-1249

CO-CHAIR, CLE SEMINAR COORDINATION
Brenda B. Ezell BRENDA B. EZELL
bezell@ezellfirmpa.com
Ezell Law Firm, P.A.
3560 CARDINAL POINT DR STE 202
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32257-9238
Phone: (904) 432-3200

DIRECTOR, AT LARGE MEMBERS
Wilhelmina Fettrow Kightlinger WILHELMINA FETTROW KIGHTLINGER
wilhelmina.kightlinger@stewart.com
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
3402 W CYPRESS ST
TAMPA, FL 33607-5008
Phone: (813) 519-9956

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Sarah Swaim Butters SARAH SWAIM BUTTERS
sbutters@ausley.com
Ausley McMullen
PO BOX 391
TALLAHASSEE, FL 32302-0391
Phone: (850) 224-9115
Fax: (850) 222-7560

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATOR
Hilary Stephens HILARY STEPHENS
hstephens@floridabar.org
651 EAST JEFFERSON STREET
TALLAHASSEE, FL 32399-2300
Phone: (850) 561-3155