At Large Members
At Large Members

At-Large Members (ALM’s) are elected to the Executive Council as representatives of the Section’s members. In addition to working on Section projects, the ALMs serve as the channel of communication between the Section leadership and the members. The ALMs represent the Section throughout the State, participate on the Section’s committees, keep current on issues of concern to the members, and communicate regularly with the members. It is through the ALMs that the work of the RPPTL Executive Council is disseminated to the entire Real Property Probate & Trust Law Section (RPPTL) members. The work of the ALMs is key to the success of the RPPTL Section and the fact that the RPPTL Section is the largest and most successful section of the Florida Bar with over 11,000 members. If you are interested in learning more about the important work of the ALMs or in applying to become an ALM, please e-mail the Director, Lawrence J. Miller at LMiller@floridatax.com for additional information.

Section's Certified Mediators

 Current Projects:
 
Assist the Membership and Inclusion Committee, the Publications Committees, and the CLE Committee in their efforts.
 
Write articles for The Florida Bar Journal and ActionLine.

Upcoming Events and Meetings:

The ALM’s meetings are held in conjunction with the RPPTL Executive Council Meetings and the various committee meetings. The meetings are usually the day before the Executive Council Meeting.

March 13-17, 2019 (Amelia Island, Florida)
May 30-June 1, 2019 (Clearwater Beach, Florida)
July 24-27, 2019 ( The Breakers, Palm Beach, Florida)
November 6-9, 2019 (Miami, Florida)
January 29-February 2, 2020 (Tampa, Florida)
April 1-5, 2020 (Amsterdam)
May 28-31, 2020 (Orlando, Florida) 

Leadership and Current Lead ALM’s for each Circuit:

Director: Lawrence J. Miller - LMiller@floridatax.com

1st Circuit: Colleen C. Sachs -  CSachs@TheFund.com
 
2nd Circuit: Lynwood F. Arnold - larnold@arnold-law.com 
 
3rd Circuit:  Richard M. White, Jr. - RMW@GATE.NET 
(and 8th Circuit) 
 
4th Circuit: PENDING
 
5th Circuit: Arlene C. Udick - arlene@udicklaw.com 
 
6th Circuit: Rebecca C. Bell - Rebecca@delzercoulter.com 
 
7th Circuit: Christene M. Ertl - cme@ansbacher.net
 
8th Circuit: Richard M. White, Jr. - RMW@GATE.NET 
 
9th Circuit: Alex H. Hamrick - alex.hamrick@jpmorgan.com
 
10th Circuit: Sandra G. Sheets - sandra.sheets@gray-robinson.com

11th Circuit: Stuart Altman - saltman@fowler-white.com

12th Circuit: Erin H. Christy- echristy@williamsparker.com
 
13th Circuit: Johnathan Butler- Johnathan.L.Butler@wellsfargo.com   

14th Circuit: PENDING
 
15th Circuit: Robert M. Schwartz - Bob@RobertSchwartzPA.Com

16th Circuit: Stuart Altman - saltman@fowler-white.com 
(and 11th Circuit)

17th Circuit: Robert B. Judd  -  rjudd@hojlaw.com
 
18th Circuit: Stephen Paul Heuston - heuston.legal@heustonlegal.com
 
19th Circuit: Jane L. Cornett - jcornett@beckerlawyers.com
 
20th Circuit: Alan Stephen Kotler - skotler@kotlerpl.com

ALM's Responsibilities

The RPPTL Section's No Place Like Home Program 

ALMs Project Matrix



FOLLOW US

The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Florida 32399-2300

© 2019 The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar. All rights reserved.
Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use & Disclaimers | Sitemap