Committee Sponsors Contact Information

Alliant National Title Insurance – First Time Sponsor
Donna More, Esq. Oviedo, FL 
dmore@alliantnational.com
407.901.9100 

Attorneys’ Real Estate Councils of Florida
Rene Rutan 
RRutan@thefund.com
407.240.3863


Attorneys’ Title Fund, LLC (The Fund)
Melissa Murphy Orlando, FL 
mmurphy@thefund.com
407-240-3863


BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Joan Crain Fort Lauderdale, FL 
joan.crain@bnymellon.com
954.343.9117


Business Valuation Analysts, Inc.
Tim Bronza Orlando, FL 
tbronza@bvanalysts.com
407.599.2825 


CATIC
Deb Boyd Port St. Lucie, FL 
dboyd@catic.com
772.284.6612
 

Coral Gables Trust
John Harris Coral Gables, FL
jharris@cgtrust.com
786.497.1212

Yuly Lopez Coral Gables, FL
ylopez@cgtrust.com
786.497.1212

First American Title Insurance Company
Alan McCall Maitland, FL 
Amccall@firstam.com
866.403.6816

Len Prescott Miami, FL
Lprescott@firstam.com
305.908.6252

Grove Bank and Trust
Marta Goldberg Miami, FL 
MGoldberg@GroveBankandTrust.com
305.860.2716


Kravit Estate Appraisal
Bianca Morabito Boca Raton, FL 
bianca@kravitestate.com
561.961.0992

Management Planning, Inc.
Roy Meyers Lawrenceville, NJ 
rmeyers@mpival.com
609.924.4200

Northern Trust
Tami Conetta Sarasota, FL 
tfc1@ntrs.com
941.329.2717


The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300