Friends of the Section Contact Information

Business Valuation Analysts, Inc.
Tim Bronza Orlando, FL 
tbronza@bvanalysts.com
407.599.2825

CATIC
Deb Boyd Port St. Lucie, FL 
dboyd@catic.com
772.284.6612

Cumberland Trust
Kim Bond St. Petersburg, FL 
kbond@cumberlandtrust.com
813.422.5075 

Jennie Menzie Nashville, TN
jmenzie@cumberlandtrust.com
615.783.2549 


Fiduciary Trust International of the South
Vaughn Yeager Boca Raton, FL
Vaughn.Yeager@ftci.com
561.226.3402 

Heritage Investment
Joe Gitto Pompano Beach, FL 
jgitto@Heritageinvestment.com
954.785.5400 


NATIC (North American Title Insurance Company)
Matthew Cook Miami, FL 
mcook@natic.com 
305.559.5656
 

Valuation Services, Inc
Jeff Bae Arlington, VA 
jeff@valuationservice.com
571.447.5402
 

Wells Fargo Private Bank
Claudia Reithauser Miami, FL 
claudia.r@wellsfargo.com
305.329.6843

Debra Gauthier Tampa, FL 
debra.gauthier@wellsfargo.com
813.225.6547


The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300