• Sunday, June 23, 2024

General Sponsors Contacts

 

Amerant Bank
Madelayne Cordero
MCordero@AmerantBank.com
305-310-3262

Athanassie Capital Partners
Steve Athanassie
steve@teamacpartners.com
813.387.6820 
  
Attorneys' Title Fund Services, LLC
Melissa Murphy 
mmurphy@thefund.com
407-240-3863 
 
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Rafaela Vianna
rafaela.vianna@bnymellon.com

305-810-2909 

Business Valuation Analysts, LLC  
Tim Bronza
TBronza@bvanalysts.com
 
 
CATIC
Deb Boyd
DBoyd@CATIC.com 
 
Coral Gables Trust  
John Harris
Jharris@cgtrust.com  
 
Cumberland Trust
Bob Carville

Fidelity National Title Group
Karla Staker 
Karla.Staker@fnf.com
407.618.2935

First American Title Insurance Company
Len Prescott 
Lprescott@firstam.com
305.908.6252

Grove Bank & Trust
Marta Goldberg
MGoldberg@grovebankandtrust.com
 


Guardian Trust
Travis Finchum 
travis@specialneedslawyers.com
727.210.1185

JP Morgan Private Bank
Carlos Batlle 
carlos.a.batlle@jpmorgan.com
305.579.9485


Leap Legal Software

John Celmer

john.celmer@leap.us 
973.738.7859 

Management Planning, Inc.
Roy Meyers
rmeyers@mpival.com
609.924.4200


Old Republic Title
Jim Russick 
JRussick@OldRepublicTitle.com
800.342.5957

Real Advice
Todd Jones
Todd.jones@realadvice.com
813-760.0212


Stewart Title
David Shanks 
David.shanks@stewart.com
813.466.3853


Stout Risius Ross
Garry Marshall 
gmarshall@stout.com
713.221.5106


Title Resources Group 
Lee Offir
lee.offir@titleresources.com
954.663.7273 
 
Valuation Services Inc 
Jeff Bae
 
 
WealthCounsel
Rachel Gifford


WFG National Title Insurance
Joe Tschida 
jtschida@wfgnationaltitle.com
407.708.0408


Westcor Land Title
Michael Soviero
michael.soviero@wltic.com
727.741.2979