General Sponsors Contacts

Attorneys’ Title Fund, LLC (The Fund)
Melissa Murphy Orlando, FL 
mmurphy@thefund.com
407-240-3863

Fidelity National Title Group
Karla Staker Maitland, FL 
Karla.Staker@fnf.com
407.618.2935


First American Title Insurance Company

Alan McCall Maitland, FL 
Amccall@firstam.com
866.403.6816

Len Prescott Miami, FL
Lprescott@firstam.com
305.908.6252


Florida Bar Foundation
Michelle Fonseca Maitland, FL 
mfonseca@thefloridabarfoundation.org
407.960.7000


Guardian Trust
Travis Finchum Clearwater, FL 
Travis@guardiantrusts.org
727.210.1185

Ashley Gonnelli Clearwater, FL
Ashley@guardiantrusts.org
727.210.1185


JP Morgan Private Bank
Carlos Batlle Miami, FL 
carlos.a.batlle@jpmorgan.com
305.579.9485

Alyssa Zebrowsky West Palm Beach, FL
alyssa.r.zebrowsky@jpmorgan.com
561.236.6022 


Management Planning, Inc.
Roy Meyers Lawrenceville, NJ 
rmeyers@mpival.com
609.924.4200


Old Republic Title
Jim Russick Tampa, FL 
JRussick@OldRepublicTitle.com
800.342.5957


Stewart Title
David Shanks Tampa, FL 
David.shanks@stewart.com
813.466.3853


Stout Risius Ross
Garry Marshall Houston, TX 
gmarshall@stout.com
713.221.5106

Toby Reiff Houston, TX
treiff@stout.com
713.221.5115


WFG National Title Insurance
Joe Tschida Orlando, FL 
jtschida@wfgnationaltitle.com
407.708.0408


Westcor Land Title
Teresa Chiotti Jacksonville, FL 
tchiotti@wltic.com
904.772.5612

Sabine Seidel Maitland, FL
sseidel@wltic.com
407.629.5842


The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300