General Standing

Information Technology

The Information Technology Committee promotes the use of Information Technology (IT) capabilities within RPPTL to support section and committee activities and to continually improve communication between members, prospective members, and other users of RPPTL information. Accordingly, the committee oversees and maintains the section website, listserves, other tools such as GoToMeeting and GoToWebinar and various Social Media such as Twitter, Facebook, and Flickr.
General guidelines for RPPTL GoToMeeting and GoToWebinar, Committee Webpage Guidelines and RPPTL Listserves are posted below and in the RPPTL Website Tutorials tab.

General Information. If you have questions or concerns about the section website or specific Committee pages, please reach out to the appropriate member of our committee for assistance.

   Hardy Roberts (Chair) - General Questions & Issues -
   Erin Christy (Co-Vice Chair) -  Real Property Committees -

   Michael Sneeringer (Co-Vice Chair) - Probate Committees --   

   Jesse B. Friedman (Co-Vice Chair) - General Standing Committees -
   Neil Shoter (Past Chair) - Wesbite Refresh -
Additional Co-Vice Chairs: Alex Dobrev, Jordan Haines, Terrance Harvey, and Sean Lebowitz
Social Media Assistance.  For assistance with RPPTL Section social media, including Facebook and Twitter postings, please contact Tracey Eller at  

The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Tallahassee, FL 32399-2300