At Large Members
At Large Members

At-Large Members (ALM’s) are elected to the Executive Council as representatives of the Section’s members. In addition to working on Section projects, the ALMs serve as the channel of communication between the Section leadership and the members. The ALMs represent the Section throughout the State, participate on the Section’s committees, keep current on issues of concern to the members, and communicate regularly with the members. It is through the ALMs that the work of the RPPTL Executive Council is disseminated to the entire Real Property Probate & Trust Law Section (RPPTL) members. The work of the ALMs is key to the success of the RPPTL Section and the fact that the RPPTL Section is the largest and most successful section of the Florida Bar with over 11,000 members. If you are interested in learning more about the important work of the ALMs or in applying to become an ALM, please e-mail the Director for additional information.

Applications:

Letter Regarding Application for Nomination of At Large Member

DEADLINE DEC 15, 2017 - At Large Member Nomination Form

 
 
Current Projects:

Assist the Membership and Inclusion Committee, the Publications Committees, and the CLE Committee in their efforts.

Write articles for The Florida Bar Journal and ActionLine.

Upcoming Events and Meetings:

The ALM’s meetings are held in conjunction with the RPPTL Executive Council Meetings and the various committee meetings. The meetings are usually the day before the Executive Council Meeting.

Leadership and Current Lead ALM’s for each Circuit:

        Director: Lawrence J. Miller - LMiller@floridatax.com

1st Circuit: Colleen C. Sachs - colleen@dunlapshipman.com

2nd Circuit: Lynwood F. Arnold - larnold@arnold-law.com

3rd Circuit: (by 8th Circuit) Richard M. White, Jr. - RMW@GATE.NET

4th Circuit: Christene M. Ertl -  cme@ansbacher.net

5th Circuit: Arlene C. Udick - arlene@udicklaw.com

6th Circuit: Rebecca C. Bell - Rebecca@delzercoulter.com

7th Circuit: Jerry B. Wells - jbw@jerrybwells.com

8th Circuit: Richard M. White, Jr. - RMW@GATE.NET

9th Circuit: Alex H. Hamrick - alex.hamrick@wellsfargo.com

10th Circuit: Sandra G. Sheets - sandra.sheets@gray-robinson.com

11th Circuit: Stuart Altman - saltman@fowler-white.com

12th Circuit: Erin H. Christy- echristy@williamsparker.com

13th Circuit: Jonathan B. Butler- jbutler@ciklinlubitz.com

14th Circuit: PENDING

15th Circuit: Robert M. Schwartz - Bob@RobertSchwartzPA.Com

16th Circuit: (by 11th Circuit) Stuart Altman - saltman@fowler-white.com

17th Circuit: Robert B. Judd  -  rjudd@hojlaw.com

18th Circuit: Stephen Paul Heuston - heuston.legal@heustonlegal.com

19th Circuit: Jane L. Cornett - jcornett@beckerlawyers.com

20th Circuit: Alan Stephen Kotler - skotler@kotlerpl.com

ALM's Responsibilities

The RPPTL Section's No Place Like Home Program 

ALMs Project Matrix



FOLLOW US

The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street, Florida 32399-2300

© 2018 The Real Property Probate and Trust Law Section of The Florida Bar. All rights reserved.
Webmaster | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use & Disclaimers | Sitemap